Skip to main content
JSC "ERTONA"

Registration number: 145279826
VAT payer’s number: LT452798219

Serbentų Str. 100, LT-78136, Šiauliai, Lithuania

Tel. +370 41 540010
E-mail: ertona@ertona.lt

Accounting department:
Tel. +370 41 540448

JSC “ERTONA” SERVICE GARAGE

Boleslovas Kulpis
Head oh the service

Tel. +370 41 54 00 80
E-mail: boleslovas@ertona.lt

Nerijus Vitkauskas
Car Parts Sales Manager

Tel. +370 41 54 00 80
E-mail: nerijus@ertona.lt

Artūras Mocius
Car Parts Sales Manager

Tel. +370 41 54 00 80
E-mail: arturas@ertona.lt

Andrius Sokolovas
Service receptionist 

Tel.: +370 41 54 00 10, +370 616 11111 
E-mail: andrius.s@ertona.lt

  

Tadas Baltrušaitis
Service receptionist 

Tel.: +370 41 54 00 10, +370 616 11111 
E-mail: tadas.b@ertona.lt

Donatas Goštautas
Guarantee car service manager

Tel. +370 41 54 00 80 
E-mail: donatas@ertona.lt    

JSC "ERTONA IR KO"

Registration number: 145759145
VAT payer’s number: LT457591417

Serbentų Str. 100, LT-78136, Šiauliai, Lithuania

Tel. +370 41 540277
E-mail: ertonairko@ertona.lt

Accounting department:
Tel. +370 41 540448

JSC “ERTONA IR KO” BODY REPAIR

Gytis Vainorius
Service manager

Tel. +370 41 54 02 77
E-mail: gytis@ertona.lt

Tadas Čeponis
Service master receptionist 

Tel. +370 41 54 02 77
E-mail: tadas.c@ertona.lt 

  

HAVE YOU GOT ANY QUESTIONS? WOULD YOU LIKE TO GET AN OFFER? WRITE TO US